2017 HB 105 Vote-By-Mail Ballots 2017 HB 107 Disturbing the Contents of a Grave or Tomb 2017 HB 15 Educational Options 2017 HB 477 Controlled Substances 2017 HB 7047 Deregulation of Professions and Occupations 2017 HB 813 Flood Insurance 2017 HJR 291 Exempting Law Enforcement Officers from Handgun Purchase Waiting Period 2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 10 Water Resources 2017 SB 1018 Contaminated Site Cleanup 2017 SB 1694 Support of Parental Victims of Child Domestic Violence 2017 SB 1726 Industrial Hemp Pilot Projects 2017 SB 474 Hospice Care 2017 SB 494 Compensation of Victims of Wrongful Incarceration 2017 SB 616 Concealed Weapons or Firearms 2017 SB 784 Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles 2017 SB 90 Renewable Energy Source Devices 2017 SB 902 Gardiner Scholarship Program 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean absentee ballot/vote by mail Bill Montford Bobby DuBose C. Alan Lawson cemeteries/graveyards concealed carry CRC - Constitution Revision Commission Dana Young Darryl Rouson David Simmons Dennis Baxley deregulation domestic violence Don Hahnfeldt drunk driving fentanyl flood insurance Florida Constitution Florida Forever Florida Tax Credit Scholarship Program gaming/gambling Gardiner Scholarship Gayle Harrell George Gainer Governor veto Greg Steube guns/ weapons/ firearms hemp/cannabis hospice Jack Latvala Janet Cruz Jeff Brandes Joe Negron Kamia Brown Kathleen Passidomo Kevin Rader Matt Willhite Mosaic sinkhole opioids/opioid abuse police officers/law enforcement proposed constitutional amendments Ralph Massullo Richard Corcoran Rick Scott solar energy substance abuse/drug addiction water policy/water management