2017 HB 101 Certificates of Nonviable Birth 2017 HB 1051 Forensic Hospital Diversion Pilot Program 2017 HB 1117 Temporary Assistance for Needy Families Applicant Drug Screening 2017 HB 221 Transportation Network Companies 2017 HB 245 Self-Defense Immunity 2017 HB 27 Florida Slavery Memorial 2017 HB 373 Education 2017 HB 7071 Utility Regulation 2017 HB 779 Weapons and Firearms 2017 HB 969 Pregnancy Support Services 2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 10 Water Resources 2017 SB 1070 Secretary of State 2017 SB 396 Student Loan Debt 2017 SB 726 Vote-by-mail Ballots 2017 SB 78 Public School Recess 2017 SB 832 Drones 2017 SJR 134 Selection and Duties of County Officers/Sheriff 2017 SJR 136 Selection and Duties of County Officers/Property Appraiser 2017 SR 1440 Arthur G. Dozier School for Boys Aaron Bean Ann Scott Art Graham Audrey Gibson Bill Montford Bob Martinez Bobby DuBose Bobby Powell Bryant Middleton Carlos Guillermo Smith Cary Pigman Chris Latvala Chris Sprowls Daisy Baez death penalty/capital punishment Debbie Mayfield Don Stratton Dozier School for Boys Dozier Task Force Erin Kimmerle Florida Slavery Memorial Frank Artiles FSU - Florida State University FSU Day at the Capitol Gaming Compact Gulf Power Company Jackie Toledo Janet Cruz Joe Negron John Thrasher Joseph Geller Julie Imanuel Brown Kathleen Peters Kimberly Daniels Lake Okeechobee Lori Berman Michael Grant Oscar Braynon II Pinwheels for Prevention PSC - Public Service Commission rate hike/rate increase Richard Corcoran Richard Huntly Robert Cortes Sean Shaw Stand Your Ground Law