2016 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Solar Energy 2017 HB 105 Vote-By-Mail Ballots 2017 HB 1351 Renewable Energy Source Devices 2017 HB 245 Self-Defense Immunity 2017 HB 6007 Traffic Infraction Detectors 2017 HB 7007 State Group Insurance Program 2017 HB 707 Voter Registration List Maintenance 2017 HB 7077 Gulf Coast Economic Corridor 2017 HB 779 Weapons and Firearms 2017 HB 849 Concealed Weapons and Firearms on Private School Property 2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 1052 Justifiable Use of Force 2017 SB 106 Vendors Licensed Under the Beverage Law 2017 SB 378 Taxation 2017 SB 436 Religious Expression in Public Schools 2017 SB 616 Concealed Weapons or Firearms 2017-18 state budget/appropriations absentee ballot/vote by mail Al Jacquet alcoholic beverages alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy Anitere Flores Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford Bobby Payne Brewster Bevis Carlos Trujillo clerks of court concealed carry CRC - Constitution Revision Commission Cynthia Stafford Daphne D. Campbell David Cullen David Simmons David Stafford Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill Dennis K. Baxley DOE - Department of Education education accountability education k-12 Enterprise Florida Florida Unemployment Rate Frank Artiles Gayle Harrell health care Hillsborough County Jack Latvala Jake Raburn Janet Cruz Jason Brodeur Jeff Clemens Jefferson County Schools Joe Negron Kevin Rader Loranne Ausley Lori Berman Neil Combee Pam Stewart Patricia Williams Patrick Altier public school Ray Rodrigues red light cameras religious freedom Richard Corcoran Rick Scott Rob Bradley solar energy Stand Your Ground Law State Employee Health Insurance supervisors of elections taxes/tax cuts teachers Thad Altman Tom Lee unemployment Visit Florida voter fraud