Ananth Prasad Andy Gardiner APD – Agency for Persons with Disabilities Ash Williams Casey Anthony Caylee's Law Connie Shingledecker David Simmons DEA - Department of Elder Affairs Dean Kowalchyk Denise Grimsley DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity DHSMV - Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles disability employment awareness Don Gaetz Doug Darling Eric Eisnaugle Florida Lottery Gary Siplin Government Efficiency Task Force higher education/post-secondary education Jeff Atwater Joanne Leznoff Joe Negron Marlene O'Toole Matt Hudson Mike Fasano Mike Hansen Mike Haridopolos Nan Rich Nancy Detert newborns ombudsman program Pam Bondi Paula Dockery PECO - Public Education Capital Outlay private prisons/prison privatization redistricting/reapportionment Rick Scott Ronda Storms SBA - State Board of Administration Stephen Wise Steven Fielder US Military/Veterans