2020 HB 1213 Educational Instruction of Historical Events 2020 HB 1259 Restrictive Housing for Incarcerated Pregnant Women 2020 HB 171 Postsecondary Education for Certain Military Personnel 2020 HB 199 Sexual Battery Prosecution Time Limitation 2020 HB 641 Articulated Acceleration Mechanisms in Education 2020 HB 7011 K-12 Student Athletes 2020 HB 7067 Education 2020 HB 81 Health Care for Children 2020 SB 1262 1920 Ocoee Election Day Riots 2020 SB 156 Early Childhood Music Education Incentive Pilot Program 2020 SB 82 Individuals With Disabilities 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations absentee ballot/vote by mail alcoholic beverages Alexander Cartwright Anthony Daniel assisted living/nursing homes Aydin Montero Barry Gilway BOG - Board of Governors Carlos Lopez-Cantera Carol Dover Charles Lydecker Citizens Property Insurance Corporation college athletes confederate monuments/ confederate holidays Coronavirus – COVID-19 Dana Young Darryl Rouson David Szymanski DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity depopulation DOH - Department of Health Dotie Joseph elder affairs/ senior citizens Florida Commission on the Status of Women Florida history Gautier Kitchen Halsey Beshears insurance Jacob Pewitt Yancey Janet Cruz Jeanine Liddy Jeremy Pope John Cooper John Phelps Justine Spells Karin Hoffman Lakesha Burton Laurel Lee Laurie Giordano Legislative Black Caucus Lori Berman Martha Saunders masks Matt Thompson Mel Ponder movies/films/television Niki Welge Ocoee online education/distance learning Oscar Braynon II private school protests/demonstrations Randolph Bracy Republican National Convention restaurants/restaurant industry Richard Corcoran Ron DeSantis school choice school voucher programs Scott Rivkees slaves/slavery St. Augustine Staci Mellman SUS - State University System Sydney Kitson teacher pay teachers tourists/tourism industry Tracie Davis Virginia Haley Visit Florida voting/voter registration W. Keith Perry