2020-2021 state budget/appropriations agriculture/crops Amy Mercado Annette Taddeo Barbara Jenkins BOE - Board of Education Broward County C. Perry Brown Casey DeSantis child abuse/child abuse prevention child welfare/child protection Chip LaMarca Chris Laney Chris Lolley church/churches Coronavirus – COVID-19 DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DOE - Department of Education Donna Shalala DOR - Department of Revenue DOT - Florida Department of Transportation Erik Kirk essential business/businesses Florida Commission on Offender Review Florida Unemployment Rate Florida Virtual School Gillian Gregory inmates/prisoners Jared Moskowitz Jose R. Oliva Ken Lawson Kim Rivers Kionne McGhee Kurt Browning landlords & tenants/rental issues Margaret Good medical marijuana/cannabis MMTC - Medical Marijuana Treatment Centers mortgages Nikki Fried online education/distance learning Pinwheels for Prevention Port Everglades PPE - Personal protective equipment Richard Corcoran Rick Scott Robert Runcie Ron DeSantis safer at home Sam Verghese school lunch Special Session teachers telehealth/telemedicine transportation infrastructure Trulieve unemployment assistance William Burke