2020 Legislative Session Allyce Heflin Amy Baker Anna Eskamani Ashley Moody Barbara Lagoa Barry Richard Ben Wilcox Broward County Public Schools Carlos G. Muñiz Casey Cook Charles T. Canady Chip LaMarca Christopher Baum climate change concealed carry Daniel Stermer education funding electronic cigarettes/vaping energy/utilities environmental preservation FHP- Florida Highway Patrol Florida League of Cities Florida Supreme Court Florida Supreme Court Judicial Nominating Commission hemp/cannabis high school graduation industrial hemp Integrity Florida Iran Josie Sesodia Julia Nesheiwat Linda Stewart local governments/home rule minimum wage Nikki Fried Patricia Jefferson-Shaw Paul O'Connell proposed constitutional amendments Rachel Saunders Plakon Robert Luck Robert Runcie Ron DeSantis school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security Shevrin Jones single-use straws/plastic straws solar energy SRO - school resource officer Steven Dillingham students with disabilities/unique abilities Suffrage texting while driving/distracted driving timber industry U.S. Census vacation rentals Valholly Frank VPK - Voluntary Pre-K