2018 Parkland school shooting 2020 HB 153 Indian River Lagoon State Matching Grant Program 2020 HB 209 Emotional Support Animals 2020 HB 327 Illegal Taking and Possession of Bears 2020 HB 389 Testing for and Treatment of Influenza and Streptococcus 2020 SB 120 Naloxone in Schools 2020 SB 150 Sanitary Sewer Laterals 2020 SB 154 Human Trafficking Education in Schools 2020 SB 160 Peer-to-peer Support for First Responders 2020 SB 168 Drinking Water in Public Schools 2020 SB 346 Controlled Substances 2020 SB 404 Parental Consent for Abortion 2020 SB 524 Sales Tax Holiday for Disaster Preparedness Supplies abortion Alachua County Schools algae/algae blooms assault weapons Baker Act ballot Bill Montford BOE - Board of Education Carlos Guillermo Smith Clay Yarborough crime rate Damien Kelly Debbie Mayfield Denise Grimsley Dennis Baxley DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOE - Department of Education energy/utilities Enterprise Florida fentanyl Florida Police Chiefs Association Florida Virtual School Gary Farmer Gary Hester Gayle Harrell Greg Newburn Greg Oaks guns/ weapons/ firearms human trafficking Hurricane Michael hurricanes/tropical storms Idylwild Elementary School influenza/flu shot/flu season Janet Cruz Jason Pizzo Jeff Brandes Jimmy Patronis John Truitt Karen Clarke Kelli Stargel Kimberly Daniels Lauren Book Lori Berman mandatory minimum sentences mental health/mental illness Monica Verra-Tirado Narcan Nikki Fried Nya Chambless Office of Safe Schools OFR - Office of Financial Regulation Panama City Peter Janicki price gouging Ralph Massullo Randolph Bracy recycling red tide restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Richard Stark Rob Bradley Ron DeSantis Serena Roberts storm/hurricane preparedness student athletics substance abuse/drug addiction Terry Gibson Tiffany Carr unemployment W. Keith Perry