2019 SB 7066 Election Administration ACLU - American Civil Liberties Union Adrienne Johnston affordable housing algae/algae blooms Amy Baker Ana Barragan Anthony Rogers-Wright Ashley Moody bear hunting black bears Carole Gauronskas Chris Connell Clifford Tyson Common Core DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation deregulation EDR - Office of Economic & Demographic Research first responders Florida Chamber of Commerce Florida Housing Finance Corporation Florida panhandle FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission homeowners insurance/property insurance Hurricane Michael Jacob Oliva Jared Moskowitz Jeremy Richard jobs/employment Joel Schleicher K9/law enforcement dogs Ken Lawson Lee Hoffman marijuana/cannabis Mark Wilson Megan Todd Newton Cook Nikki Fried OIR – Office of Insurance Regulation opioids/opioid abuse Orion Danjuma proposed constitutional amendments Raymond Pomm reading/literacy regulation restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Corcoran Rob Bradley Robert Hinkle Ron DeSantis standardized testing Susan Cerulean teacher pay timber industry Trey Price Tyndall Air Force Base water pollution/water quality