2019 HB 451 Non-Opioid Directives 2019 SB 2500 Appropriations 2019-20 state budget/appropriations affordable housing Amy Baker Assignment of Benefits (AOB) Azhar Khan Barry Gilway Ben Kuehne Bill Galvano bill signing bonds/bonding Boys State Carl Grooms CBD - Cannabidiol Charles T. Canady Chris Sprowls Citizens Property Insurance Corporation cyber-security Deepwater Horizon Gulf oil spill Diane Fudge DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services domestic animals/pets Dozier School for Boys drones education funding elections/election laws Federal assistance Florida Lottery Florida Unemployment Rate FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Governor veto Gus Barriero hemp/cannabis Hurricane Irma Hurricane Michael Jack Dale Jason Shoaf Jeff Greene Jose R. Oliva Laurel Lee livestock local bills medical marijuana/cannabis Michael Fata Michael Johnson Nikki Fried opioids/opioid abuse red tide Robert Dearduff Ron DeSantis Sadowski Housing Trust Fund Scheril Murray Powell Scott Israel Senate Special Master Steven Hall Stuart Kaplan Triumph Gulf Coast UCF - University of Central Florida unemployment assistance voting/voter registration Wayne Stubbs