2018 Election 2019 SB 122 Agreements Between Service Providers and Consumers 2019 SB 182 Smoking Marijuana for Medical Use 2019-20 state budget/appropriations affordable housing alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy Andy Gardiner Assignment of Benefits (AOB) Barbara Lagoa Barbara Palmer Barry Gilway Brian Corley Carlos G. Muñiz Charles Rehwinkel Chris Latvala Christina White Citizens Property Insurance Corporation corrections officers cost recovery CRC - Constitution Revision Commission cyber-security Cynthia Kelly DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DMS - Department of Management Services DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Don Gaetz DOT - Florida Department of Transportation Doug Broxson education funding election recount elections/election laws Everglades financial aid/student loans Florida citrus Florida State Fair Florida Supreme Court Florida's economy Gardiner Scholarship Gayle Harrell Governor's executive airplane guns/ weapons/ firearms hemp/cannabis Holly Bell homeowners insurance/property insurance Hurricane Michael hurricanes/tropical storms James Lynch Janet Cruz Jared Evan Moskowitz Jeff Brandes Jimmy Patronis Jonathan Satter judges/justices Katie Cunningham Kenneth Bell Kionne McGhee Mark Earley Mary Mayhew medical marijuana/cannabis Miami Beach mold/mildew Nikki Fried Noah Valenstein North Florida School of Special Education oil drilling Paul Lux persons with disabilities/unique abilities PSC - Public Service Commission public schools/traditional public school restoration of rights/felon voting rights Rob Bradley Robert J. Luck Ron DeSantis scholarships standardized testing students with disabilities/unique abilities SunPass Susan Valdes taxes/tax cuts teacher pay teachers tolls/toll roads transportation Travis Hart Travis W. Cummings voting/voter registration Wengay "Newt" Newton