2018 Parkland school shooting 2020 HB 1259 Restrictive Housing for Incarcerated Pregnant Women 2020 HB 491 Disposition of Surplus Funds by Candidates 2020 HB 641 Articulated Acceleration Mechanisms in Education 2020 HB 7065 School Safety 2020 HB 7081 Pub. Rec. and Meetings/Postsecondary Education Executive Search 2020 HB 7097 Taxation 2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 1332 Towing and Immobilizing Vehicles and Vessels 2020 SB 646 Intercollegiate Athlete Compensation and Rights 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Al Jacquet Alyssa's Law Anna Eskamani aviation fuel tax ballot Bill Galvano Blaise Ingoglia Bobby Powell Bryan Avila business rent tax/commercial rent tax Carlos Guillermo Smith child welfare/child protection Chip LaMarca Coronavirus – COVID-19 corrections officers CST - Communications Services Tax Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart Florida Bright Futures Scholarship Gayle Harrell Geraldine Thompson Governor veto higher education/post-secondary education inmates/prisoners Janet Cruz Jeff Brandes Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller Joy Goff-Marcil Kelli Stargel Kionne McGhee medical marijuana/cannabis Michael Gottlieb Michael Grieco MMTC - Medical Marijuana Treatment Centers NCAA - National Collegiate Athletic Association performance funding Ralph Massullo Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Rob Bradley sales tax holiday school marshals/school guardians school safety/school security Sine Die state employees student athletics SUS - State University System taxes/tax cuts teacher pay Thad Altman voting/voter registration VPK - Voluntary Pre-K W. Travis Cummings water policy/water management