2020 HB 1199 Environmental Protection Act 2020 HB 577 Coordinated Specialty Care Programs 2020 HB 7051 Intercollegiate Athlete Compensation and Rights 2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations affordable housing African-American Cemeteries Amber Mariano Anna Eskamani B.E.S.T. Standards - Benchmarks for Excellent Student Thinking Bill Galvano Bill Montford Blaise Ingoglia Brenda Guess Cary Pigman cemeteries/graveyards child welfare/child protection Chip LaMarca Chris Latvala cigars/cigarettes/tobacco corrections officers Cyndi Stevenson Darryl Rouson electronic cigarettes/vaping Equal Rights Amendment Everglades FCS - Florida College System Fentrice Driskell Florida Bright Futures Scholarship Florida Forever FPU - Florida Polytechnic University FRS - Florida Retirement System FSU Day at the Capitol Heather Fitzenhagen Jackie Toledo Jacob Oliva James "JW" Grant James Blackman Jason Pizzo Javier Fernández Jeanette Nuñez Jimmy Patronis Joe Pfountz John Thrasher Kathleen Oropeza Kelli Stargel medical marijuana/cannabis mental health/mental illness Michael Olenick New College of Florida Nikki Fried Office of Energy police officers/law enforcement Ralph Massullo Randy Avent Richard Corcoran Rob Bradley Ryan Petty Sadowski Housing Trust Fund scholarships Shevrin Jones State Employee Health Insurance state employees STEM - Science Technology Engineering & Math student athletics SUS - State University System teacher pay Tom Grady Travis Hutson Visit Florida W. Travis Cummings Zion Cemetery