2019 SB 168 Federal Immigration Enforcement 2020 budget conferences 2020 HB 189 Gain-time 2020 HB 205 Unlawful Use of Uniforms/Medals or Insignia 2020 HB 327 Illegal Taking and Possession of Bears 2020 SB 352 Unlawful Use of Uniforms/Medals/Insignia 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean ACLU - American Civil Liberties Union ad valorem AHCA – Agency for Health Care Administration Amy Mercado Ana Maria Rodriguez Anna Eskamani APD waiting list Audrey Gibson bear hunting Bill Montford Bryan Avila Carlos Guillermo Smith Cary Pigman Charles T. Canady charter schools Chip LaMarca Chris Altenbernd Cindy Polo climate change corrections officers David Herbert Deborah Foote Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOC - Department of Corrections education funding Evan Jenne Everglades Florida Best and Brightest Scholarship Florida Supreme Court fraudulent credit card skimmers/scanners fuel/gasoline/gas pumps George LeMieux Hillsborough County Hispanic/Latin American heritage Holly Raschein House Reunion Session Hurricane Michael immigration inmates/prisoners Jay Trumbull Jr. Jeff Brandes Jennifer Webb Kionne McGhee MaryLynn Magar Nikki Fried nurses/ nursing Office of Energy optometry police officers/law enforcement prison health care/inmate health care private school Rob Bradley school choice Schools of Hope state employees state prison visitation students with disabilities/unique abilities teacher bonuses teacher pay Tom Lee Travis Hutson Virginia Jacko Visit Florida VPK - Voluntary Pre-K W. Travis Cummings water pollution/water quality