2019 HB 107 Texting While Driving 2019 HB 1159 Private Property Rights 2019 HB 27 Deregulation of Professions and Occupations 2019 HB 311 Autonomous Vehicles 2019 HB 7053 Taxation Transparency 2019 HB 7089 Voting Rights Restoration 2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 1030 Mitigating Circumstances in Sentencing 2019 SB 1068 Crime Victim Assistance 2019 SB 298 Rural Businesses 2019 SB 680 Excess Credit Hour Surcharges 2019 SB 7078 Health Care 2019 SB 720 Renaming of Florida College System Instiutions 2019 SB 898 Transportation 2019 SB 932 Autonomous Vehicles 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean affordable housing agriculture/crops AHCA – Agency for Health Care Administration Amy Mercado Anitere Flores autism auto insurance/car insurance autonomous vehicle technology/driverless cars Bill Galvano Bill Montford Blaise Ingoglia Bobby Powell Cindy Polo Clovis Watson Jr. corrections officers Darryl Rouson Delores Hogan Johnson DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOC - Department of Corrections doctors/physicians Ed Hooper Florida League of Women Voters Florida panhandle Gary Farmer Gayle Harrell Geraldine Thompson golf industry health care homicide: murder/manslaughter hospitals/hospital funding Hurricane Michael inmates/prisoners James "JW" Grant Jared Moskowitz Jason Pizzo Jeff Brandes John Cortes Jose R. Oliva Kevin Rader Loranne Ausley Mark Inch Mary Mayhew Medicaid mental health/mental illness Neil Volz Nikki Fried occupational licensing police officers/law enforcement prison health care/inmate health care property tax racial profiling Ray Rodrigues restoration of rights/felon voting rights Richard Stark Ron DeSantis rural communities sex offenders/sexual predators Shevrin Jones standardized testing storm/hurricane preparedness taxes/tax cuts teacher pay teachers texting while driving/distracted driving Tom Lee transparency Travis W. Cummings voting/voter registration Wengay "Newt" Newton