2017 HB 2291 Statewide Professional Mentoring and Leadership Conference for Girls 2017 HB 245 Self-Defense Immunity 2017 HB 527 Sentencing for Capital Felonies 2017 HB 67 Public School Recess 2017 HB 7005 Economic Programs 2017 HB 77 Sports Franchise Facilities 2017 SB 128 Self-Defense Immunity 2017 SB 2 Higher Education 2017 SB 280 Sentencing for Capital Felonies 2017 SB 376 Charter School Funding 2017 SB 604 Education Funding 2017 SB 78 Public School Recess 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean Alexandra Miller art/artists/art history Ben Albritton Black history Brenda Joffe Bryan Avila C. Alan Lawson Cary Pigman cell phones charter schools Christian Weiss Clay Ingram Dane Eagle Daphne D. Campbell David Santiago DCF - Department of Children and Families economic development economic incentives education funding Enterprise Florida Everglades Florida Artists Hall of Fame Florida Bright Futures Scholarship Florida Lottery Florida Supreme Court gaming/gambling Governor's budget proposal higher education/post-secondary education illegal drugs Jack Latvala Jake Raburn Jared Evan Moskowitz Jason Fischer Jeff Brandes José Javier Rodríguez Karen Zaremba Ken Detzner Kristin Jacobs Lake Okeechobee Matt Caldwell Medicaid block grants Mike Carroll Mike La Rosa music/musicians Neil Combee Officer of the Year Pam Bondi Paul Renner Pinky/U-47700 police searches/search warrants professional sports Quint Studer racing/parimutuel wagering Ramon Alexander Randy Fine Richard Corcoran Rick Scott Ross Keene Samantha Vance school recess Scott Plakon self defense stadiums/ professional sports facilities Stand Your Ground Law taxes/tax cuts Tom Goodson Tony Dungy Visit Florida water policy/water management water storage/reservoirs