ad valorem Amber Hughes Bob McKee Chris Lyon Chris Smith CRC - Constitution Revision Commission CST - Communications Services Tax Darryl Rouson Documentary Stamp Tax Revenue DOR - Department of Revenue Florida Association of Counties Florida Association of Special Districts Florida Constitution Florida League of Cities Fred Karlinsky internet sales tax Jeanette Nuñez Jose "Pepe" Armas Laurie Youmans mortgages Nicole Washington pensions/pension reform property tax sales tax taxes/tax cuts Tom Grady water and land conservation water policy/water management water storage/reservoirs