Art Graham Bob Alwater Bruce May Dave Morgan Debbie Mayfield energy/utilities FPL - Florida Power and Light Gerard Weick Indian River Shores Jimmy Patronis Julie Imanuel Brown Kathryn Cowdery Keith Hetrick Lisa Polak Edgar OPC - Office of Public Counsel Paul Nezi PSC - Public Service Commission rate hike/rate increase Robbie Stabe Robert Scheffel Wright Ronald Brisé Vero Beach water and wastewater utilities