2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Amber Mariano BOG - Board of Governors Carlos Guillermo Smith DOE - Department of Education Dotie Joseph FCS - Florida College System financial aid/student loans higher education/post-secondary education James "JW" Grant James Buchanan LBR - Legislative Budget Request Marshall Criser III Mel Ponder Ramon Alexander Randy Fine Randy Maggard SUS - State University System Suzanne Pridgeon Tobin "Toby" Overdorf Wengay "Newt" Newton William Cloud Robinson Jr.