Alexander Anderson Allison Sitte Beau Beaubien Cabinet Aides DBF - Division of Bond Finance DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DHSMV - Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Division of Administrative Hearings DOR - Department of Revenue DVA - Department of Veterans' Affairs Erin Sumpter Florida Cabinet James Uthmeier Justin Wolfe Lawrence Curtin Mario Rubio Mark Kruse OFR - Office of Financial Regulation Rene Lewis SBA - State Board of Administration