2020 Legislative Session Ben Albritton Bill Montford CBD - Cannabidiol Charles Weatherford DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Doug Broxson FAMU - Florida A & M University farms/farming/farmers George Gainer hemp/cannabis Holly Bell IFAS - Institute of Food & Agricultural Sciences industrial hemp Kevin Rader medical marijuana/cannabis Robert Gilbert Stephen Leong UF - University of Florida