2019 Hurricane Season 2019 SB 7068 Transportation Betsy Barfield Bill Galvano Brian Kauffman Charles Lee Christine Kefauver Cindy Polo cyber-security Daniel Doyle Jr. death penalty/capital punishment DOT - Florida Department of Transportation FDE - Florida Division of Elections Florida Supreme Court guns/ weapons/ firearms Jared Moskowitz Kent Wimmer Kevin Thibault M-CORES - Multi-use Corridors of Regional Economic Significance Mark Earley medical marijuana/cannabis MMTC - Medical Marijuana Treatment Centers Paul Lux Special Session Stacy Biggart supervisors of elections transportation transportation infrastructure