2017 SB 2500A Appropriations 2017 SB 2502A Implementing SB 2500-A - an Act Making Appropriations to Fund the Florida Education Finance Program for the 2017-2018 Fiscal Year 2017 SB 4A Supplemental Appropriations for Medicaid Hospital Programs 2017 Special Session A 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean Anitere Flores Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford Bobby Powell David Simmons Denise Grimsley FEFP - Florida Education Finance Program George Gainer Governor veto hospitals/hospital funding Jack Latvala Jeff Brandes Kelli Stargel Kurt Browning Lauren Book Lizbeth Benacquisto Medicaid Oscar Braynon II Randolph Bracy Rob Bradley Wilton Simpson