2019 SB 796 Public Utility Storm Protection Plans Andrew King Bart Fletcher Cayce Hinton Charles Rehwinkel Curt Mouring Duke Energy Florida Retail Federation FPL - Florida Power and Light Gulf Power Company James Beasley Jeffrey Foster Jim Breman Ken Rubin OPC - Office of Public Counsel PSC - Public Service Commission Robert Graves Robert Scheffel Wright Russell Badders Samantha Cibula Shelby Eichler TECO - Tampa Electric Company Tom Ballinger undergrounding utilities