Aaron Redda Adria Harper Andrew Fay Art Graham Charles Rehwinkel Curt Mouring Curtis Williams Donald Polmann Elisabeth Draper energy/utilities FPL - Florida Power and Light Gary Clark Gulf Power Company James Beasley James Forstall James King John Hightower Julie Imanuel Brown Lauren Davis PSC - Public Service Commission services for the deaf/hard-of-hearing Steve Griffin Takira Thompson TECO - Tampa Electric Company