2018 SB 7026 Public Safety 2019 HB 1027 Office of Early Learning 2019 HB 1121 Citizen Support Organizations 2019 HB 525 Renaming of Florida College System Institutions 2019 HB 7123 Taxation 2019 HB 807 Civics Education 2019 SB 190 Higher Education 2019 SB 2500 Appropriations 2019 SB 620 Military Affairs 2019 SB 7070 K-12 Education Alex Kelly Andre Smith Andy Tuck Ben Gibson Bethany Lucas BOE - Board of Education career/vocational/technical education Charles Hokanson child abuse/child abuse prevention Diana Greene DOE - Department of Education Duval County Public Schools education funding education k-12 Eric Hall FCS - Florida College System FEFP - Florida Education Finance Program Florida Education Foundation higher education/post-secondary education Hillsborough County Public Schools Jacob Oliva Jeff Eakins Joe York Kathy Hebda Ken Atwater Kurt Browning LBR - Legislative Budget Request Marva Johnson Mary Beth Jackson mental health/mental illness Michael Olenick Mort Elementary School OEL - Office of Early Learning Okaloosa County School District Pasco County Schools Richard Corcoran Rod Duckworth school safety/school security Susan Valdés Tom Grady US Military/Veterans