2016 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Solar Energy 2017 HB 1231 Agricultural Practices 2017 HB 1351 Renewable Energy Source Devices 2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 282 Towing and Storage Fees 2017 SB 764 Tax Exemptions for First Responders and Surviving Spouses 2017-18 state budget/appropriations ad valorem Amy Baker Azhar Khan Bob McKee charter schools Christian Weiss Clyde Diao Don Langston Ellen Fornier Jesse Atkinson Jose Diez-Arguelles Matthew Moore Melissa Hallaian Pam Schenker Ryan Dugan taxes/tax cuts Vince Aldridge William Gherke