2017 Legislative Session 2017 SB 1302 Private School Student Participation in Extracurricular Activities 2017 SB 1368 Exceptional Student Instruction 2017 SB 1468 Education 2017 SB 1552 Florida Best and Brightest Teacher and Principal Scholar Award Program 2017 SB 1598 Education 2017 SB 808 Maximum Class Size 2017 SB 868 Educational Options and Services 2017 SB 984 Shared Use of Public School Playground Facilities 2017-18 state budget/appropriations Audrey Gibson Bill Galvano Bill Montford charter schools class size Dana Young Darryl Rouson David Simmons Debbie Mayfield Denise Grimsley Dennis K. Baxley Doug Broxson education k-12 Florida Best and Brightest Scholarship Gary Farmer Jeff Brandes Kelli Stargel Perry Thurston Jr. Tom Lee VPK - Voluntary Pre-K