2017 HB 23 Public Assistance 2017 HB 599 Public Works Projects 2017 HB 7085 Workers' Compensation 2017 HB 7115 Arthur G. Dozier School for Boys 2017 HB 939 Use or Operation of a Drone by Certain Offenders 2017 HCR 631 Groveland Four 2017 HM 7111 Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act 2017 HM 825 Preventing Voting by Noncitizens 2017 HR 1335 Arthur G. Dozier School for Boys 2017 Legislative Session Affordable Care Act Amy Mercado Bobby DuBose Carlos Guillermo Smith Daisy Baez Dane Eagle Danny Burgess Jr. David Richardson Dozier School for Boys drones EBT cards - Electronic Benefit Transfer Emily Slosberg Evan Jenne Frank White Gayle Harrell Groveland Four health care Holly Raschein Jared Evan Moskowitz Jayer Williamson Jeanette Nuñez Jose Felix Diaz Joseph Abruzzo Joseph Geller Kamia Brown Katie Edwards-Walpole Kristin Jacobs Larry Metz Lori Berman MaryLynn Magar Matt Willhite Nicholas Duran Richard Corcoran Roy Hardemon Sean Shaw sex offenders/sexual predators Shawn Harrison TANF - Temporary Assistance for Needy Families Tracie Davis voting/voter registration Wengay "Newt" Newton Workers' Compensation