2019 HB 115 Dependent Children 2019 HB 17 Tort Reform 2019 HB 301 Insurance 2019 HB 355 Dangerous Instrumentality 2019 HB 409 Electronic Legal Documents 2019 HB 423 Lost or Abandoned Personal Property 2019 HB 431 Liens against Motor Vehicles and Vessels 2019 HB 445 Trademark Classifications 2019 HB 635 Pub. Rec./Judicial Assistants 2019 HB 6513 Relief/Eric Scott Tenner/Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners 2019 Legislative Session Amy Mercado Ana Maria Rodriguez Anika Omphroy Assignment of Benefits (AOB) Ben Diamond Bob Rommel Bob White Bobby Payne Brad Drake Bruce Antone Charlie Stone Daniel Perez David Santiago Elizabeth Fetterhoff Geraldine Thompson Jackie Toledo Jason Fischer Joe Boor Melony Bell Mike Beltran Nick DiCeglie Patricia Born Spencer Roach Thomas Leek Tommy Gregory Tyler Sirois Walter Bryan "Mike" Hill