2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 1170 Automated Pharmacy Systems 2019 SB 1436 Closing the Gap Grant Proposals 2019 SB 1526 Telehealth 2019 SB 1528 Prescription Drug Importation Programs for Public Programs 2019 SB 1618 Tobacco Products 2019 SB 1650 Child Welfare 2019 SB 630 Nonopioid Directives 2019 SB 846 HIV Prevention 2019 SB 884 Clinical Social Workers Marriage and Family Therapists and Mental Health Counselors Aaron Bean Audrey Gibson Ben Albritton children cigars/cigarettes/tobacco Darryl Rouson David Simmons DCF - Department of Children and Families Debbie Mayfield Dennis Baxley Ed Hooper electronic cigarettes/vaping foster care/foster parents Gayle Harrell health care HIV/AIDS Janet Cruz Jason Pizzo Jeff Brandes Lauren Book Lori Berman Manny Diaz Jr. Medicaid opioids/opioid abuse prescription drugs telehealth/telemedicine