2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 124 Dependent Children 2019 SB 142 Permit Fees 2019 SB 160 Prohibited Acts in Connection with Obscene or Lewd Materials 2019 SB 248 Public Records/Civilian Personnel Employed by a Law Enforcement Agency 2019 SB 256 Child Protection Teams 2019 SB 322 Preexisting Conditions 2019 SB 7002 OGSR/Alzheimer's Disease Research Grant Advisory Board 2019 SB 7004 OGSR/Department of Health 2019 SB 7008 OGSR/Security Breach Information/Department of Legal Affairs 2019 SB 7014 Government Accountabiltiy 2019 SB 7018 OGSR/Public Research Facility/Animal Research 2019 SB 7034 OGSR/Automated License Plate Recognition System 2019 SJR 74 Single-subject Limitation for Constitution Revision Commission Proposals Aaron Bean Anitere Flores Audrey Gibson Bill Montford child welfare/child protection CRC - Constitution Revision Commission David Simmons Dennis K. Baxley Ed Hooper Florida Constitution Gary Farmer Gayle Harrell health insurance Jeff Brandes José Javier Rodríguez Kathleen Passidomo Kelli Stargel Lauren Book Lizbeth Benacquisto Oscar Braynon II Perry Thurston Jr. pornography proposed constitutional amendments public records Rob Bradley Sunshine Laws Tom Lee Travis Hutson W. Keith Perry Wilton Simpson