2019 Legislative Session 2019 SB 100 Transportation Facility Designations 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Annette Taddeo DHSMV - Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Florida Development Finance Corporation Jason Pizzo Jeff Brandes Ken Lawson Kevin Thibault Perry Thurston Jr. Robert Chandler Senate confirmation Tom Lee Travis Hutson Vic Torres Jr. W. Keith Perry Wilton Simpson