There are audio difficulties from 1:26:49 – 1:27:19 in the player.

Ashley Moody Chad Poppell Chris Nocco Dave Aronberg DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice DOH - Department of Health Dotti Groover-Skipper FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement HB 7141 Human Trafficking Heather Fitzenhagen human trafficking Jason Jones Jeanette Nuñez Kathleen Passidomo massage therapists/massage therapy Simone Marstiller Terry Coonan Toby Philpot