2019 Legislative Session 2019-20 state budget/appropriations Aaron Bean agriculture/crops Ben Albritton Bobby Powell DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation Debbie Mayfield DEP - Department of Environmental Protection Department of Citrus DFS - Department of Financial Services DMS - Department of Management Services DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOR - Department of Revenue Doug Broxson Ed Hooper Florida Lottery FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Governor's budget proposal José Javier Rodríguez Julia Dietz Laurie Grasel Linda Stewart Lori Berman Noah Valenstein PSC - Public Service Commission Travis Hutson