Related Videos

Andrew Fay Art Graham Charles Rehwinkel Donald Polmann energy/utilities FIPUG - Florida Industrial Power Users Group Florida Retail Federation FPL - Florida Power and Light Gary Clark Jon Moyle Julie Imanuel Brown Maria Moncada Mary Anne Helton OPC - Office of Public Counsel Patricia Christensen PSC - Public Service Commission Robert Friedman Robert Scheffel Wright Suzanne Brownless taxes/tax cuts