2018 HB 1055 Pub. Rec./Addiction Treatment Facility Personnel 2018 HB 1071 City of Clearwater - Pinellas County 2018 HB 1081 Medically Essential Electric Utility Service 2018 HB 1089 East Mulloch Drainage District Lee County 2018 HB 1093 Loxahatchee Groves Water Control District-Palm Beach County 2018 HB 1127 Pub. Rec./Citizens Property Insurance Corporation 2018 HB 1137 Pinellas County Construction Licensing Board 2018 HB 1139 City Pension Fund for Firefighters and Police Officers in the City of Tampa 2018 HB 1141 Firefighters' R~lief and Pension Fund of the City of Pensacola 2018 HB 1217 Deployed Parent Custody and Visitation 2018 HB 1239 South Lake County Hospital District Lake County 2018 HB 1267 Telephone Solicitation 2018 HB 1279 School District Accountability 2018 HB 243 Discretionary Sales Surtax 2018 HB 459 Public Records 2018 HB 461 Pub. Rec./Trade Secrets Held by an Agency 2018 HB 547 Reports Concerning Seized or Forfeited Property 2018 HB 573 Involuntary Examinations Under the Baker Act 2018 HB 639 Equitable Distribution of Marital Assets and Liabilities 2018 HB 703 Water Management District Surplus Lands 2018 HB 7043 State Assumption of Federal Section 404 Dredge and Fill Permitting Authority 2018 HB 705 Pub. Rec./Water Management District Surplus Lands 2018 HB 7051 Trust Funds/Land Acquisition Trust Fund/DACS 2018 HB 7053 Public Records/United States Census Bureau 2018 HB 7069 Trust Funds 2018 HB 7071 Criminal Justice Data Transparency 2018 HB 7081 Public Records/Lottery 2018 HB 731 Home Education 2018 HB 735 Mammography 2018 HB 839 The Display of the State Motto 2018 HB 869 Ranger Drainage District - Orange County 2018 HB 875 Limitations of Actions Other Than for the Recovery of Real Property 2018 HB 935 Mortgage Lending 2018 HB 953 Consumer Report Security Freezes 2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 498 Office of Public and Professional Guardians Direct-support Organization Amy Mercado Ben Albritton Ben Diamond Bobby DuBose Brad Drake Bryan Avila Charlie Ward Chris Sprowls Clay Yarborough Clovis Watson Jr. criminal justice Cynthia Stafford Daniel Perez energy/utilities environmental preservation firefighters Florida Lottery Gayle Harrell Holly Raschein Janet Cruz Jason Brodeur Jeanette Nuñez Jennifer Sullivan Jose R. Oliva Kathleen Peters Katie Edwards-Walpole Kimberly Daniels Kionne McGhee Larry Ahern Larry Lee Jr. Lawrence McClure Lori Berman Mike Miller Ralph Massullo Ramon Alexander Richard Corcoran sales tax Sam Killebrew Sharon Pritchett Shawn Harrison state motto telephone solicitation Thomas Leek trade secrets water and land conservation Wengay "Newt" Newton