2018 HB 323 High School Graduation Requirements 2018 HB 565 Excess Credit Hour Surcharges 2018 HB 909 Free Expression on Campus 2018 Legislative Session Amber Mariano Barrington "Barry" Russell Bob Rommel BOG - Board of Governors Bruce Antone Byron Donalds Charlie Stone Chris Latvala college tuition education k-12 Elizabeth W. Porter financial literacy free speech high school graduation higher education/post-secondary education Jake Raburn Jason Fischer Jay Fant Jennifer Sullivan Kimberly Daniels Larry Ahern Larry Lee Jr. Manny Diaz Jr. Margaret Good Mel Ponder Michael Bileca protests/demonstrations Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Rise to 55 Shevrin Jones SUS - State University System