Related Videos

2020 HB 351 Podiatric Medicine 2020 HB 441 Public Procurement of Services 2020 HB 5001 General Appropriations Act 2020 HB 5003 Implementing the 2020-2021 General Appropriations Act 2020 HB 5005 Collective Bargaining 2020 HB 5007 State-administered Retirement Systems 2020 HB 5101 Education Funding 2020 HB 5201 Health Care 2020 HB 5301 Judges 2020 HB 5401 Department of Environmental Protection 2020 HB 551 Transportation Disadvantaged 2020 HB 575 Applied Behavior Analysis Services 2020 HB 6055 Telegraph Companies 2020 HB 7047 Trust Funds/Re-creation/Triumph Gulf Coast Trust Fund/DEO 2020 HB 7049 International Affairs 2020 HB 7055 Trust Funds/Termination/Public Defenders Revenue Trust Fund/JAC 2020 SB 886 Errors in Deeds 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations affordable housing Al Jacquet Amber Mariano Anna Eskamani autism Ben Diamond Carlos Guillermo Smith Chris Latvala Chris Sprowls Clay Yarborough Dan Daley DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOH - Department of Health domestic violence DOT - Florida Department of Transportation Evan Jenne FCADV - Florida Coalition Against Domestic Violence FEFP - Florida Education Finance Program Florida Forever Geraldine Thompson health care Holly Raschein Jay Trumbull Jr. Jennifer Webb John Cortes Jose R. Oliva Joseph Geller Kimberly Daniels Loranne Ausley Margaret Good Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School MaryLynn Magar Mel Ponder Nick DiCeglie Patricia Williams persons with disabilities Randy Fine Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Richard Stark Rick Roth ride sharing/transportation network companies Sadowski Housing Trust Fund Susan Valdés Thad Altman Tiffany Carr Tobin "Toby" Overdorf Tommy Gregory Tracie Davis Visit Florida W. Travis Cummings Wengay "Newt" Newton