Amy Wetherby Anthony Evans APD – Agency for Persons with Disabilities autism Bryan Koon Carolyn Ketchel Charles McDonald child abuse/child abuse prevention Christy Brodeur DCF - Department of Children and Families DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management Dennis Baxley DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services DOH - Department of Health Eleanor Sobel Florida Faith-based and Community-based Advisory Council FSU - Florida State University Gayle Harrell Gretchen Kerr human trafficking Jabari Paul Jeffrey Kurtz-Lendner John Armstrong Karim Veerjee LaKeisha Hood Meghan Murray Mike Carroll Pat Smith Pinwheels for Prevention Roland Gonzalez Russell Meyer