2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 204 Land Acquisition Trust Fund 2018 SB 370 Land Acquisition Trust Fund 2018 SB 374 Fantasy Contests 2018 SB 484 Sentencing Annette Taddeo aquaculture/fisheries Bo Rivard Cissy Proctor Dana Young DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity Eric Sutton FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement Florida Forever Florida Job Growth Grant Fund freshwater springs/ springs projects & restoration FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Gaming Compact gaming/gambling Governor's budget proposal health insurance higher education/post-secondary education inmates/prisoners Kevin Rader Keystone Heights land acquisition LATF - Land Acquisition Trust Fund Medicaid Medicaid expansion opioids/opioid abuse Pam Stewart Pearl Harbor Rick Swearingen Rob Bradley Robert Spottswood Seminole Tribe of Florida snapper state prison Vic Torres Jr. WWII - World War II