2014 HB 7141 Human Trafficking Ashley Moody Chad Chronister Chad Poppell Charles Schaeffer Chris Nocco Dave Aronberg DJJ - Department of Juvenile Justice DOH - Department of Health Dotti Groover-Skipper FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement Heather Fitzenhagen human trafficking Jeanette Nuñez Keshia Reid Manny Diaz Jr. Mary Mayhew Michelle Gaines Rick Swearingen Scott Rivkees Simone Marstiller Statewide Council on Human Trafficking Terry Coonan