2020 Legislative Session 2020-2021 state budget/appropriations Annette Taddeo DEM - Florida Division of Emergency Management DEO – Department of Economic Opportunity DHSMV - Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles DMA - Department of Military Affairs DOS - Department of State DOT - Florida Department of Transportation Governor's budget proposal James Eifert Jared Moskowitz Jeff Brandes Ken Lawson Kevin Thibault Laurel Lee Mark Kruse Perry Thurston Jr. Tom Lee Travis Hutson Victor Torres Jr. W. Keith Perry Wilton Simpson