2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 160 Specialty License Plates/Ducks Unlimited and Fallen Law Enforcement Officers 2018 SB 172 License Plates for Persons with Disabilities 2018 SB 322 Fees Charged by Tax Collectors 2018 SB 346 Motorcycle and Moped Riders 2018 SB 382 Transportation Facility Designations/Deputy Ryan Seguin Memorial Highway 2018 SB 504 Autocycles 2018 SB 544 Procurement Procedures 2018 SB 572 High-speed Passenger Rail Annette Taddeo Bill Galvano Darryl Rouson Debbie Mayfield Dennis K. Baxley Dorothy Hukill driver's license George Gainer Kevin Rader Lauren Book license plates/specialty license plates motorcycles railroad/train travel taxes/tax cuts transportation W. Keith Perry