2020 Legislative Session 2020 SB 178 Public Financing of Construction Projects 2020 SB 200 Advanced Well Stimulation Treatment 2020 SB 326 Environmental Regulation 2020 SB 332 Land Acquisition Trust Fund alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy Ben Albritton Bill Montford Conservation Florida Debbie Mayfield DEP - Department of Environmental Protection energy/utilities environmental preservation Florida Forever fracking Jose Rodriguez land acquisition Linda Stewart Lori Berman M-CORES - Multi-use Corridors of Regional Economic Significance mercury oil and natural gas recycling Ron DeSantis solar energy Tom Wright W. Keith Perry water and land conservation