2017 SB 10 Water Resources 2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 174 Coastal Management 2018-19 state budget/appropriations beaches Brett Cyphers David Clark Debbie Mayfield DEP - Department of Environmental Protection DOACS - Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Dorothy Hukill Ernie Marks Florida Forest Service Florida Forever FWC - Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission Jack Latvala Jim Karels Lauren Book Linda Stewart NWFWMD - Northwest Florida Water Management District Oscar Braynon II Rene Garcia SFWMD - South Florida Water Management District Thomas Eason Travis Hutson water policy/water management