2018 Legislative Session 2018 SB 140 Marriage of Minors 2018 SB 146 Appointment of Attorneys for Dependent Children with Special Needs 2018 SB 16 Relief of Charles Pandrea 2018 SB 186 Resign-to-run Law 2018 SB 34 Relief of Shuler Limited Partnership by the Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services 2018 SB 38 Relief of Erin Joynt 2018 SPB 7004 OGSR/Petitioner Information/Notification of Service of an Injunction for Protection 2018 SPB 7006 OGSR/Investigation of a Violation of the Florida False Claims Act/Department of Legal Affairs Aaron Bean Anitere Flores Audrey Gibson Bill Montford Bobby Powell David Simmons Debbie Mayfield Greg Steube Lizbeth Benacquisto Perry Thurston Jr. Randolph Bracy Rene Garcia Rob Bradley Travis Hutson