2018 HB 21 Controlled Substances 2018 Legislative Session Alicia Vernon Alzheimer's Disease/ Dementia assisted living/nursing homes Baker Act Betsy Benac Bill Galvano Bob Johnson Bradenton Brian Wilson Bronwyn Beightol Brynne Anne Besio Byron Shinn Carol Probstfeld CCRC - Continuing Care Retirement Community child care facilities/child care personnel Christine Johnson Colleen Thayer controlled substances Cyrena Duncan Dave Miner Dawn Stanhope Donal O'Shea Doug Wagner drunk driving early learning Ed Vogler Ed Zunz education k-12 Elizabeth Thompson environmental preservation Eric Center Ernest "Sandy" Marshall firefighters fires/ fire safety/fire prevention Florida Forever generators/generator safety Gina Labruno higher education/post-secondary education Holmes Beach Hurricane Irma Ita Neymotin Jamie Serino Jan Tyler Jannon Pierce Jennifer Rominiecki Jim Boyd Jim Polaski Joe Gruters Jon Mast Longboat Key Manatee County Manatee County Schools Manatee Technical College manatees Marie Selby Botanical Gardens Mark Flynn Michael Crosby Michael Gallen Mike Coates Mosaic sinkhole Mote Marine Laboratory museums Neil Phillips New College of Florida opioids/opioid abuse Palmetto Pat Arends Peace River Ramond Chiaramonte red tide Rose Chapman Sarasota Sharon Kramer sinkholes South Florida Museum State College of Florida State Courts System substance abuse/drug addiction Tom Mosley tourists/tourism industry United Way USF – University of South Florida vacation rentals Wengay "Newt" Newton