2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights 2019 SB 7066 Election Administration ACLU - American Civil Liberties Union Chris Connell Clifford Tyson Cody Farrill DBPR – Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation deregulation DOT - Florida Department of Transportation FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement FIU Bridge Collapse FRS - Florida Retirement System Government Efficiency Task Force Jeff Brandes Jonathan Satter Nikki Fried occupational licensing Orion Danjuma restoration of rights/felon voting rights Rick Swearingen Robert Hinkle Ron DeSantis