2018 Constitutional Amendment 4 - Automatic Restoration of Rights alternative energy/renewable energy/clean energy Bay County Schools Calhoun County Schools education k-12 energy/utilities FDLE - Florida Department of Law Enforcement FPL - Florida Power and Light Hurricane Matthew Jackson County Schools Julie Imanuel Brown Larry Moore Michael Myhre Northwood Centre Pam Stewart PSC - Public Service Commission RB Holmes Jr. restoration of rights/felon voting rights SBDC - Small Business Development Center small business Small Business Emergency Bridge Loan solar energy Steve Sim TECO - Tampa Electric Company voting/voter registration